top of page
Search
  • Catherine Pawlowski

Initial Brainstorming

This is the start of my senior film blog. I've had decided on my film during my pre production class last semester. My senior film will center around a woman in an art museum who gets sucked in to the paintings and has to navigate to get back home. I've already selected the paintings. There will be four paintings she travels through those being: The Swing by Fragonard, A Sunday Afternoon on La Grande by Jatte-Seurat, The Boulevard Montmartre in Spring Rain by Pissarro, and Harlequin with Guitar by Gris.


I do have a back-up idea should at any point I need to scrape film A.

Film B would be about a little girl that gets lost at the museum and begins to imagine that the exhibits are coming to life. (Much like Night at The Museum) In the end when she's finally found all the things she interacted with becomes art & crafts items.


This week's goal is to complete a production schedule which once completed will be found below (Bottom of the page). Any revisions will be made September 29th.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page